Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 6526 [titlu] => Paranormal Activity [an] => 2007 [imagine] => paranormal-activity-6526.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [1] => Array ( [id] => 220591 [titlu] => One Day [an] => 2011 [imagine] => one-day-220591.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [2] => Array ( [id] => 9764 [titlu] => The King of Queens [an] => 1998 [imagine] => the-king-of-queens-9764.jpg [movie_type] => 1 ) [3] => Array ( [id] => 13890 [titlu] => Cold Case [an] => 2003 [imagine] => cold-case-13890.jpg [movie_type] => 1 ) [4] => Array ( [id] => 6744 [titlu] => Good Luck Chuck [an] => 2007 [imagine] => good-luck-chuck-6744.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [5] => Array ( [id] => 7419 [titlu] => Norbit [an] => 2007 [imagine] => norbit-7419.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [6] => Array ( [id] => 6961 [titlu] => We Were Soldiers [an] => 2002 [imagine] => we-were-soldiers-6961.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [7] => Array ( [id] => 7230 [titlu] => Rush Hour 2 [an] => 2001 [imagine] => rush-hour-2-7230.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [8] => Array ( [id] => 6549 [titlu] => Slumdog Millionaire [an] => 2008 [imagine] => slumdog-millionaire-6549.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [9] => Array ( [id] => 6798 [titlu] => Click [an] => 2006 [imagine] => click-6798.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) ) Watch American Pie 2 (2001) - Solarmovie
American Pie 2 (2001) Poster

American Pie 2 (2001)

 -  Comedy | Romance  -  August 06, 2001

The whole gang are back and as close as ever. They decide to get even closer by spending the summer together at a beach house. They decide to hold the biggest party ever to be seen, even if the preparation doesn't always go to plan. Especially when Stifler, Finch and Jim become more close to each other than they ever want to be and when Jim mistakes super glue for lubricant.

Director:

J.B. Rogers

Writers:

Adam Herz (characters)

Stars:

Alyson Hannigan, John Cho, Tara Reid, Casey Affleck