Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 9739 [titlu] => Sex and the City [an] => 1998 [imagine] => sex-and-the-city-9739.jpg [movie_type] => 1 ) [1] => Array ( [id] => 9771 [titlu] => The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air [an] => 1990 [imagine] => the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-9771.jpg [movie_type] => 1 ) [2] => Array ( [id] => 7540 [titlu] => Aquamarine [an] => 2006 [imagine] => aquamarine-7540.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [3] => Array ( [id] => 8107 [titlu] => All the Real Girls [an] => 2003 [imagine] => all-the-real-girls-8107.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [4] => Array ( [id] => 6906 [titlu] => Van Wilder [an] => 2002 [imagine] => van-wilder-6906.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [5] => Array ( [id] => 6846 [titlu] => Hitch [an] => 2005 [imagine] => hitch-6846.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [6] => Array ( [id] => 6676 [titlu] => Old School [an] => 2003 [imagine] => old-school-6676.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [7] => Array ( [id] => 9806 [titlu] => Home Improvement [an] => 1991 [imagine] => home-improvement-9806.jpg [movie_type] => 1 ) [8] => Array ( [id] => 6900 [titlu] => The Heartbreak Kid [an] => 2007 [imagine] => the-heartbreak-kid-6900.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [9] => Array ( [id] => 7233 [titlu] => Fireproof [an] => 2008 [imagine] => fireproof-7233.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) ) Watch Fireproof (2008) - Solarmovie
Fireproof (2008) Poster

Fireproof (2008)

 -  Drama | Romance | Fantasy  -  September 26, 2008

In Albany, the marriage of Caleb end Catherine Holt is in crisis and they decide to divorce. However, Caleb's father, John, proposes that his son delays their separation process for forty days and follow a procedure called "The Love Dare" to make them love each other again.

Director:

Alex Kendrick

Writers:

Alex Kendrick (story and screenplay) & Stephen Kendrick (story and screenplay)

Stars:

Kirk Cameron, Renata Williams, Dwan Williams, Amberly Marquard