Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 7034 [titlu] => The Break-Up [an] => 2006 [imagine] => the-break-up-7034.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [1] => Array ( [id] => 7208 [titlu] => The Proposition [an] => 2005 [imagine] => the-proposition-7208.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [2] => Array ( [id] => 55800 [titlu] => The Marc Pease Experience [an] => 2009 [imagine] => the-marc-pease-experience-55800.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [3] => Array ( [id] => 102786 [titlu] => Streets of Fire [an] => 1984 [imagine] => streets-of-fire-102786.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [4] => Array ( [id] => 83373 [titlu] => Up on the Roof [an] => 1997 [imagine] => [movie_type] => 0 ) [5] => Array ( [id] => 9752 [titlu] => All About Lily Chou-Chou [an] => 2001 [imagine] => all-about-lily-chou-chou-9752.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [6] => Array ( [id] => 135859 [titlu] => Animal Crackers [an] => 1930 [imagine] => animal-crackers-135859.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [7] => Array ( [id] => 3271232 [titlu] => All About TVXQ [an] => 2006 [imagine] => [movie_type] => 0 ) [8] => Array ( [id] => 9222106 [titlu] => The Wrong Guy [an] => 1997 [imagine] => the-wrong-guy-9222106.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) [9] => Array ( [id] => 1220991 [titlu] => Pitch Perfect [an] => 2012 [imagine] => pitch-perfect-1220991.jpg [movie_type] => 0 ) ) Watch Pitch Perfect (2012) - Solarmovie
Pitch Perfect (2012) Poster

Pitch Perfect (2012)

 -  Comedy | Music | Romance  -  September 28, 2012

The Barden Bellas are a collegiate, all-girls a cappella singing group thriving on female pop songs and their perfect looks. After a disastrous failing at last year's finals, they are forced to regroup. Among the new recruits is freshman Beca, an independent, aspiring DJ with no interest in the college life. But after she meets Jesse, from the rival all-male a cappella group, Beca has a new outlook and takes it upon herself to help the Bellas find their new look and sound and get back into the competition.

Director:

Jason Moore

Writers:

Mickey Rapkin (book), Kay Cannon (screenplay)

Stars:

Elizabeth Banks, Hana Mae Lee, Ben Platt, Rebel Wilson